FACULTY INFORMATION


Faculty & Staff - Email directory

Administration

Fr-David-Vivero.png

Father David Vivero, Pastor

Principal-Barbara-Schirard.png

Mrs. Barbara Schirard
Principal bschirard@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Mary-Moran-AP.png

Mrs. Mary Moran
Assistant Principal
mmoran@allsoulscatholicschool.org 
 

Sec-Cheri-Macher.png

Mrs. Cheri Macher
Secretary
cmacher@allsoulscatholicschool.org 

Bookkeeper-Martha-Wittbrodt.png

Mrs. Martha Wittbrodt
Bookkeeper
mwittbrodt@allsoulscatholicschool.org 

Receptionist-TaraDavidson.png

Mrs. Tara Davidson
Receptionist tdavidson@allsoulscatholicschool.org


Staff

Tesa-Robinson-Aide.png
Rossana LeFleur Aide.png

Mrs. Rossana LaFleur
Aide
rlafleur@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Darcy-Cimino-Aide.png
Dawn Snowball IT Manager.png

Mrs. Dawn Snowball
IT Manager
dsnowball@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Nissa-Miller-Aide.png
Angel Rodriguez Maintenance.png

Mr. Angel Rodriguez
Maintenance

Christine Hiss Food Services.png

Ms. Christine Hiss
Food Services
chiss@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Helen Conquest Leive Food Services.png

Mrs. Helen Conquest-Leive
Food Services

AVATAR.png

Mrs. Sophia O’Leary
Extended Care Director

Ms. Shanice Martin
Extended Care

AVATAR.png

Ms. Emonnie Smith
Extended Care

Ms. Kailah Smith
Extended Care


Faculty

MacherR.png

Ms. Rachel Macher
Pre-K 3 Teacher
rmacher@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Ms. Rachel Macher graduated from the University of Central Florida with a bachelor’s degree.  She has a Florida State Educator’s Certificate in Pre-K 3 – Grade 3.  Ms. Macher has been the Pre-K 3 teacher at All Souls for two years, and she is an All Souls Catholic School and Bishop Moore High School alumni.

maryalice moran.png

Ms. Molly Moran
Pre-K 4 Teacher
mollymoran@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Ms. Molly Moran graduated from the University of North Florida with a bachelor’s degree in Psychology and a minor in Education. She has a Florida State Educator’s Certificate in Pre-K 3 – Grade 3 and also has a VPK Director Credential Certificate. Ms. Moran has been teaching at All Souls for 8 years, and she is an All Souls Catholic School and Bishop Moore High School alumni.

vogt.png

Mrs. Teresa Vogt
Kindergarten Teacher
tvogt@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Mrs. Teresa Vogt graduated from the University of Central Florida with a bachelor’s degree. She has a Florida State Educator’s Certificate in PreK 3 – Grade 3.  Mrs. Vogt has been a teacher at All Souls for 10 years, and she is a St. Mary Magdalen and Bishop Moore High School alumni.

Mrs. Mary Moran
First Grade Teacher
mmoran@allsoulscatholicshool.org

Mrs. Mary Moran has been in education for 33 years teaching Pre-K – 8th Grade. She received her bachelor’s degree from Our Lady of Angels College and a master’s degree in Educational Leadership from Barry University. She has a Florida State Educator’s Certificate in Grades 1-6. Mrs. Moran has been a teacher at All Souls Catholic School for 24 years and has also been the assistance principal for 8 of those years.

k-randlov.png

Ms. Kristen Randlov
Second Grade Teacher
krandlov@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Ms. Kristin Randlov has been in Catholic education for 6 years. She received a bachelor’s degree in Early Childhood Education from the University of Central Florida.  She has a Florida State Educator’s Certificate in Grades Pre-K 3 – Grade 3. Ms. Randlov has been teaching at All Souls Catholic School for 4 years, and she is a St. Mary Magdalen and Bishop Moore High School alumni.

AVATAR.png

Mrs. Erin Frey
Third Grade Teacher
efrey@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Mrs. Erin Paige Frey graduated from the University of Central Florida with a bachelor’s degree in Elementary Education.  Mrs. Frey has a Florida State Educator’s Certificate in Grades K – 6 with an ESOL Endorsement. Mrs. Frey has taught in the elementary grades for the past 7 years, and this is her first year at All Souls Catholic School.

melissa Rangel.png

Mrs. Melissa Rangel
Fourth Grade Teacher
mrangel@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Mrs. Rangel has been teaching for 15 years, 10 of which have been at All Souls Catholic School. She received a bachelor’s degree from St. Leo University and a master’s degree in Elementary Education, Grades K-6, from Nova Southeastern University. Mrs. Rangel has a Florida State Educator’s Certificate for Grades K – 6. She is a St. Charles and Bishop Moore High School alumni.

kim mcnamara.png

Mrs. Kim McNamara
Fifth Grade Teacher
kmcnamara@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Mrs. McNamara graduated from Western Governor’s University in 2010 with a bachelor’s degree in Elementary Education. She has a Florida State Educator’s Certificate in Grade K – 6. Mrs. McNamara has been teaching at All Souls Catholic School for 6 years.

gisel arias.png

Mrs. Gisel Arias
Grade 6-8 Science Teacher
garias@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Mrs. Arias received her bachelor’s degree in Science (Biology with a minor in Chemistry) from the Interamerican University of Puerto Rico. She received a master’s degree in Biotechnology from the Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico. Mrs. Arias has a Florida State Educator’s Certificate in Biology Grades 6 – 12, and she has been teaching at All Souls for 2 years.

steven shewy.png

Mr. Steven Shewey
Grade 6-8 ELA/ Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher
sshewey@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Mr. Steven Shewey graduated from the University of South Florida with a bachelor’s degree in Secondary English Instruction.  He has a Florida State Educator’s Certificate in English for Grades 5-9 and English for Grades 6-12. Mr. Shewey has been teaching for 18 years, and he has been at All Souls Catholic School for 7 years.

charlotte thomas.png

Ms. Charlotte Thomas
Grade 6-8 Math Teacher
cthomas@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Ms. Charlotte Thomas graduated from the University of Central Florida with a bachelor’s degree in Elementary Education.  She has a Florida State Educator’s Certificate in Math Grades 5 – 9, Elementary Education Grades K – 6, with a Reading Endorsement and ESOL Certification. This is her first year of teaching at All Souls Catholic School, and she is a St. Margaret Mary and Bishop Moore alumni. 

robert shontz.png

Mr. Robert Shontz
Physical Education/ Grade 6-7 Social Studies Teacher
bshontz@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Mr. Bob Shontz received a bachelor’s degree in Sports Administration from St. Thomas University, a bachelor’s degree in Physical Education and a master’s degree in Parks and Recreation Administration from Florida International University.  He has a Florida State Educator’s Certificate in Health for Grades K – 12, Physical Education for Grades K- 12, Social Science for Grades 5 – 9, Reading Endorsement, and Certificate of Advanced Graduate Study in Educational Leadership. Mr. Shontz has been a teacher at All Souls Catholic School for 23 years.

kathleen powell.png

Mrs. Kathleen Powell
Grade 6-8 Religion Teacher
kpowell@allsoulscatholicschool.org

 
mary sparks.png

Mrs. Mary Sparks
Resource Teacher
msparks@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Mrs. Mary Sparks graduated from Eastern Illinois University with a bachelor’s degree with a major in Elementary-Special Education. She has a Florida State Educator’s Certificate in Grades 1 – 6 and Specific Learning Disabilities Grades K – 12. Mrs. Sparks has been at All Souls Catholic School as a classroom teacher for 13 years and resource teacher for 5 years.

laurie connor.png

Ms. Laurie Connor
Technology Teacher
lconnor@allsoulscatholicschool.org

janice perero.png

Mrs. Janice Perero
Art Teacher
jperero@allsoulscatholicschool.org