FACULTY INFORMATION


Faculty & Staff - Email directory

Administration

Fr-David-Vivero.png

Father David Vivero, Pastor

Principal-Barbara-Schirard.png

Mrs. Barbara Schirard
Principal bschirard@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Mary-Moran-AP.png

Mrs. Mary Moran
Assistant Principal
mmoran@allsoulscatholicschool.org 
 

Sec-Cheri-Macher.png

Mrs. Cheri Macher
Secretary
cmacher@allsoulscatholicschool.org 

Bookkeeper-Martha-Wittbrodt.png

Mrs. Martha Wittbrodt
Bookkeeper
mwittbrodt@allsoulscatholicschool.org 

Receptionist-TaraDavidson.png

Mrs. Tara Davidson
Receptionist tdavidson@allsoulscatholicschool.org


Staff

Tesa-Robinson-Aide.png
Rossana LeFleur Aide.png

Mrs. Rossana LaFleur
Aide
rlafleur@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Darcy-Cimino-Aide.png
Dawn Snowball IT Manager.png

Mrs. Dawn Snowball
IT Manager
dsnowball@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Nissa-Miller-Aide.png
Angel Rodriguez Maintenance.png

Mr. Angel Rodriguez
Maintenance

Christine Hiss Food Services.png

Ms. Christine Hiss
Food Services
chiss@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Helen Conquest Leive Food Services.png

Mrs. Helen Conquest-Leive
Food Services

AVATAR.png

Mrs. Sophia O’Leary
Extended Care Director

Ms. Shanice Martin
Extended Care

AVATAR.png

Ms. Emonnie Smith
Extended Care

Ms. Kailah Smith
Extended Care


Faculty

MacherR.png

Ms. Rachel Macher
Pre-K 3 Teacher
rmacher@allsoulscatholicschool.org

maryalice moran.png

Ms. Maryalice Moran
Pre-K 4 Teacher
mollymoran@allsoulscatholicschool.org

vogt.png

Mrs. Teresa Vogt
Kindergarten Teacher
tvogt@allsoulscatholicschool.org

Mrs. Mary Moran
First Grade Teacher
mmoran@allsoulscatholicshool.org

k-randlov.png

Ms. Kristen Randlov
Second Grade Teacher
krandlov@allsoulscatholicschool.org

AVATAR.png

Mrs. Erin Frey
Third Grade Teacher
efrey@allsoulscatholicschool.org

melissa Rangel.png

Mrs. Melissa Rangel
Fourth Grade Teacher
mrangel@allsoulscatholicschool.org

kim mcnamara.png

Mrs. Kim McNamara
Fifth Grade Teacher
kmcnamara@allsoulscatholicschool.org

gisel arias.png

Mrs. Gisel Arias
Grade 6-8 Science Teacher
garias@allsoulscatholicschool.org

steven shewy.png

Mr. Steven Shewey
Grade 6-8 ELA/ Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher
sshewey@allsoulscatholicschool.org

charlotte thomas.png

Ms. Charlotte Thomas
Grade 6-8 Math Teacher
cthomas@allsoulscatholicschool.org

robert shontz.png

Mr. Robert Shontz
Physical Education/ Grade 6-7 Social Studies Teacher
bshontz@allsoulscatholicschool.org

kathleen powell.png

Mrs. Kathleen Powell
Grade 6-8 Religion Teacher
kpowell@allsoulscatholicschool.org

janice perero.png

Mrs. Janice Perero
Art Teacher
jperero@allsoulscatholicschool.org

mary sparks.png

Mrs. Mary Sparks
Resource Teacher
msparks@allsoulscatholicschool.org

laurie connor.png

Ms. Laurie Connor
Technology Teacher
lconnor@allsoulscatholicschool.org